Log in


Grant Professionals of Lower Hudson

Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Email: info.GPLH@gmail.com

Phone: 914-487-3450

Fax: 914-248-1113

To Contact Our Board Members

Co-Presidents

Lydia Howie: howiemarketing1@gmail.com, 914-248-1112

Lisa Keogh: lisakeogh@optonline.net, 845-284-2842

Vice President

Nancy Keane: nekeane@optonline.net

Treasurer

Fiona Matthew: fiona@fionacompany.com

Secretary

Joanne Stewart: jstewart@goodworksadvisorygroup.com

Intern Program

Terri Eberle Katz: terrieberle@gmail.com

Job Bank

Carol Nordgren: cnordgren@gmail.com

Member Services

Lydia Howie: howiemarketing1@gmail.com, 914-248-1112

Programs

Alison Paul: apaulconsultant@gmail.com

Public Relations

Christine Chenevey: Christine@Chenevey.net

Social Media

Charlisa Garg: info.GPLH@gmail.com

Website

Barbara Cervoni: bcervoni@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software