Log in


Grant Professionals of Lower Hudson

Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Email: info.GPLH@gmail.com

Phone: 914-487-3450

To Contact Our Board Members

Co-Presidents

Nancy Keane: nekeane@optonline.net

Alison Paul: apaulconsultant@gmail.com

Vice President and Treasurer

Deborah Brown: deb@dbconsults.co

Secretary

Joanne Stewart: jstewart@goodworksadvisorygroup.com

Communications

Brian A. Kane: BKane@jdam.org

Fundraising

        Lydia S. Howie: howiemarketing1@gmail.com

Lisa Keogh: lisakeogh@optonline.net

Internship/Mentoring Program

Eric Roth: eroth@mohonkpreserve.org

Job Bank

Carol Nordgren: cnordgren@gmail.com

Member Services

Jill Levey: jillalevey@gmail.com

John Scuderi: mr.john.scuderi@gmail.com

Programs

Maureen Fox: mfox@lshv.org

Michelle Nepton: mnepton@uwdor.org

Public Relations

Steve Densmore: sdensmore@choicewordspr.com

Social Media

Terri Eberle Katz: terrieberle@gmail.com

Website

Barbara Cervoni: bcervoni@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software