Log in


Grant Professionals of Lower Hudson

Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Email: info.GPLH@gmail.com

Phone: 914-487-3450

To Contact Our Board Members

Co-Presidents

Nancy Keane: nekeane@optonline.net, 914-261-8849

Lisa Keogh: lisakeogh@optonline.net, 845-284-2842

Vice President and Program Co-Chair

Alison Paul: apaulconsultant@gmail.com

Secretary

Joanne Stewart: jstewart@goodworksadvisorygroup.com

Treasurer

Deborah Brown: deb422sing@gmail.com

Intern Program

Terri Eberle Katz: terrieberle@gmail.com

Job Bank

Carol Nordgren: cnordgren@gmail.com

Member Services

Lydia S. Howie, MS, GPC: howiemarketing1@gmail.com, 410-275-4457

Program Co-Chair

Emily Cantres Marshall: ecantresmarshall@gmail.com

Public Relations

Steve Densmore: sdensmore@choicewordspr.com

Social Media

Terri Eberle Katz: terrieberle@gmail.com

Website

Barbara Cervoni: bcervoni@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software