To learn more about the Grant

Professionals of Lower Hudson, contact:

Joanne Stewart

President                                                         
Grant Professionals of Lower Hudson

(914) 487-3450

jstewart@goodworksadvisorygroup.com
    

                                  

Board of Directors
     

Vice President

Judie Eisenberg - judie@proposalpro.com

                            
Treasurer &

Fiona Matthew - fiona@fionacompany.com


Member Services

Lydia Howie, MS, GPC - HowieMarketing1@gmail.com


Job Bank

Nancy Keane - nekeane@optonline.net


Internship

Charlisa Garg- cgarg@middlebranchconsulting.com


Programming

Carol Nordgren - cnordgren@gmail.com


Public Relations

Adie Shore - adie@shoregrantservices.com


Social Media

Lisa Keogh - lisakeogh@optonline.net


Web site

Jane Tabone - jtab2011@gmail.com