To learn more about the Grant

Professionals of Lower Hudson, contact:

Joanne Stewart

President                                                         
Grant Professionals of Lower Hudson

914-763-8856

jstewart@goodworksadvisorygroup.com
    

                                  

Board of Directors
     

Vice President

Judie Eisenberg - judie@proposalpro.com

                            
Treasurer
Lisa Keogh - Lisakeogh@optonline.net


Internship

Charlisa Garg- cgarg@middlebranchconsulting.com


Program

Carol Nordgren - cnordgren@gmail.com


Member Services

Lydia Howie, MS, GPC - LHowie@optonline.net


Public Relations

Adie Shore - adie@shoregrantservices.com


Social Media

Jane Tabone - jtab2011@gmail.com